Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you. We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, subject to normal business hours.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Stephanie Sommerville

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2019
I bought my Ford Fiesta from RS Car sales a week ago. I am absolutely over the moon with the vehicle! It's as described on the advert and the staff there were very honest when pointing out a few very minor age related issues, (16' plate) which they were happy to help with. Being a young female, I was slightly dubious when visiting the garage alone but I was instantly put at ease. There was no hard sell and the service I recieved was professional and extremely friendly throughout.

John Stirrup

Owner
Customer Review
09/11/2019
Bought my car here today and I have to say the staff were excellent being friendly and made everything so simple Daniel even came and picked me up and took me back to sort things out and he explained EVERYTHING about the car a good man. Well done Daniel
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Thank you for the kind feedback. Enjoy the new ST3.

KenDoddsDadsDog

Owner
Customer Review
09/11/2019
I purchased a Golf R Estate from RS Car Sales and traded in my Audi S3 with them without either party actually seeing the respective cars.

They gave me market value for the S3 and were very professional. They answered all my queries during my multiple phone calls to them and filled my with a sense of security when parting with a not insignificant amount of money for a car that I had never seen.

Their approach to the whole process was that they were 100% honest about the car they were selling and trusted that I was honest about the car I was part exchanging.

The car was delivered to me on a day of my choosing and arrived at 9:30am having been driven the 200 dd miles from their premises.

The Golf was exactly as described and shown in their detailed photos and videos in the advert. I was given the opportunity to test drive the car. Their driver checked over the S3 and took that for a test drive too.

With both parties happy with their respective cars, the deal was done and I am now the proud owner of a stupidly quick 400bhp Golf R estate sleeper and don't have to waste my time with tyre kickers when tryng to make a private sale for my S3.

All in all a decent bunch of chaps!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Thank you for the kind review and feedback. Its always great getting reviews from customers but even more so when it comes to someone having the faith to buy 'unseen' with a delivery. I hope you continue to enjoy the beast of a Golf R for a long time to come.
All the best,
Rory

Barry G

sales
Customer Review
05/11/2019
I purchased a car, a Mercedes C Class Estate on line from RS Car Sales in early September 2019, I am absolutely delighted with the car I purchased, its perfect in every way that it was described on the site. Its a leap of faith paying a lot of money over to someone else's bank account, especially considering I hadn't seen the car prior to purchase or met Rory the owner of RS Car Sales, I was assured by Rory that the car was superb and exactly as described. He told me what they were doing to the car prior to delivery (MOT etc) and true to his word it was delivered to me in (South West Wales) free of charge and on time. Perfect service. Thank you.
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Today

Thank you for the kind feedback Barry.

Barry Gower

Owner
Customer Review
04/11/2019
I purchased a car, a Mercedes C Class Estate on line from RS Car Sales in early September 2019, I am absolutely delighted with the car I purchased, its perfect in every way that it was described on the site. Its a leap of faith paying a lot of money over to someone else's bank account, especially considering I hadn't seen the car prior to purchase or met Rory the owner of RS Car Sales, I was assured by Rory that the car was superb and exactly as described. He told me what they were doing to the car prior to delivery (MOT etc) and true to his word it was delivered to me in (South West Wales) free of charge and on time. Perfect service. Thank you.
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Thank you Barry glad you were happy with the service and that you had the faith to buy an have a car delivered.
Many thanks for the kind feedback.

Matthew Hughes

Owner
Customer Review
04/11/2019
I've just purchased my second car from these guys. A star service couldn't have made the whole process any easier. Highly recommend!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Great customer and thank you for coming back to RS Car Sales.

Louis

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2019
Spoke to Rory on the phone on a friday and travelled from London to Rs Cars in Crew on Saturday the next morning, had a good experience with the guys specifically with Rory who had a very good knowledge of cars, really friendly and professional environment, brought the car on the day and drove back down to London, really happy with the car would recommend Rs Cars most definitely. Excellent Service.

Chris Mann

Owner
Customer Review
28/10/2019
Purchased a BMW 3 series a couple months ago. loved it then still love it now!

So easy to deal with. I was torn between a 3 series and 4 series BMW. They had both in stock. Decided to go with the 3 series because of the kids. Nice, easy and straight forward. No pressure at all from the staff and I was left to it. Once I had decided I signed up and driving away in about 10 mins!! thanks guys will be sure to come again.
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Thank you for the car Chris. We do tend to make buying a car easy and simple, usually takes longer to sort out the insurance at the end than it does to actually buy the car.
All the best.

Sam Amos

Owner
Customer Review
21/10/2019
This company sets the standard when it comes to after sales. The service have been provided from Rory has been incredible. When i come to purchase my next car, i will certainly be coming back here.

Thanks again guys!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/11/2019
Thank you for the kind feedback.

AIDAN

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2019
Good

Graham Wilson

sales
Customer Review
11/10/2019
Very happy with my new car, would definitely return here to buy future cars!

Chris Sankey

sales
Customer Review
03/10/2019
Bought a Bmw 320d m sport of these guys. Dealt with Tom easy to get on with no hard sell. Let me look round the car at my leisure and took for a test drive. Pointed out a couple of minor issues which he assured me he could put right. Picked the car up on the Saturday issues sorted as promised. Very happy customer would have no problem dealing with these guys again.

Adrian Pearce

Owner
Customer Review
11/09/2019
Just bought a SL350 AMG Mercedes from RS Car sales In Sandbach, and can not praise Rory and his team highly enough..

Tbh anyone can sell cars.. RS is different, they have quality vehicles to a very high specification, I collected my car and it needed a few things done, after the MOT showed ''advisories''. I as usual, was rather impatient, but all the work was promised to be completed when I returned the car after a week and it was, as promised.

All I can say is that if you do want an honest, reliable ''just does what it says on the tin'' car dealer, that will go the extra mile for you and then will back up your experience with superb customer service.. then look no further than RS Car Sales...
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/10/2019
Thank you for the fantastic feedback Adrian.

Chay Greenwood

Owner
Customer Review
11/09/2019
Brilliant company , got to mine within a day brilliant service and lovely delivery people , easy to arrange anything over the phone .
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/10/2019
Thanks Chay enjoy the new car.

Mitch Sawyer

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2019
Great team, great service
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

16/08/2019
Thank you for the kind review and feedback.

chris russell

Owner
Customer Review
12/08/2019
Bought a car from these guys a couple of weeks ago, they were great to deal with and even delivered it up to Aberdeen for me at a reasonable cost
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

12/10/2019
Thanks Chris hope you are continuing to enjoy the Fast Ford

Rachel Bennett

Owner
Customer Review
11/08/2019
Myself and my partner purchased a Vauxhall VXR and had it delivered down to Cornwall after payment had cleared. Throughout the whole purchase all the staff were really helpful and made sure we was happy with everything! The car was delivered when they said and in an impressive condition! Thanks again!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

12/08/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is hugely appreciated by all the team.

Leon Hart

Owner
Customer Review
11/08/2019
Tom & Rory really looked after me as i purchased my second car from them. I have never received such good service and the aftercare that i have received from the team at RS Car Sales has been amazing. I had a problem with my glove box and within 2 days i was able to collect my new glove box from RS Car sales. I really couldn't fault them. Im so happy i choose to deal with RS and will continue to do so in years to come!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

12/08/2019
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Ace 8800

sales
Customer Review
08/08/2019
Ref: Audi A6 S line ultra, black ed.

After speaking to Tom on a Monday morning i felt confident to leave a £100 refundable deposit. When i got there on Friday, we were greeted by Rob at Crewe traim statiom. He is such a nice lad and very helpful, he can also make a top quality Hot drink. I drove the car back from the train station and its was EXACTLY as described if not better. Now im a very critical person when it comes to describing something that is not actaully true, this car was spot on, tyres were full of life, clean all round, full dealer history etc etc.

After we completed the deal, i went to open he car door and it would not open.. Tom got it to the onsite garage and unfortunately there was a part that snapped inside the handle (dealer part). Tom not only paid for our return back to Birmingham via Train, but he also got the car dropped of to me in Birmingham the next day along with £50 diesel. I also took out the extra 12 months warrenty knowing im in good hands.. which i normal never do with private dealers.

I really love the car and it has loads of extras.

I cant fault these guys at RS Car Sales. Very please to part with my cash for their car.

Because of that i give these 5*.

Rachel B

sales
Customer Review
16/07/2019
Brilliant customer service from start to finish! Had it delivered all the way to Cornwall, nearly 300 miles and the car was in a fantastic condition!

Zakia Parveen-Ali

Owner
Customer Review
12/07/2019
My husband brought a car from here (bmw 435i) - great friendly customer service not pushy at all and allowed him plenty of time to view the car. Delivered on time with full explanation of how everything works, we have driven it to the south of france and it got here effortlessly, RS also serviced it before we took ownership. Will definitely return in the future. Thanks guys!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

12/08/2019
Thank you so much for the kind review and it was great to hear the car served you well for the road trip around Europe.

G Challinor

Owner
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly team and happy to take their time to talk things through and go through all the controls of my new car, special thanks to Adam for this. Rory was a pleasure to deal with both in person and via e-mail. I got a good part exchange price and the team sorted everything within a week so I could drive away in my new car on my private plate. Very happy and would highly recommend! Thanks
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/08/2019
Thank you for the fantastic feedback and pleased to hear the new car has the seal of approval from all the family.

Allan Cameron

Owner
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Very friendly and professional team, was super impressed with the car and the level of attention to detail to meet the very high standards that RS Car Sales meets. It was a smooth transition and the car was delivered to my house in quick time. Could not expect anymore. Incredibly happy with the Car and the service and support provided.
Thanks guys
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/08/2019
Thank you so much for the great feedback Allan it was a pleasure to supply you the vehicle and I enjoyed having a great chat at point of sale.

Allan Cameron

Owner
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Very friendly and professional team, was super impressed with the car and the level of attention to detail to meet the very high standards that RS Car Sales meets. It was a smooth transition and the car was delivered to my house in quick time. Could not expect anymore. Incredibly happy with the Car and the service and support provided.
Thanks guys
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/08/2019
Thank you so much for the great feedback Allan it was a pleasure to supply you the vehicle and I enjoyed having a great chat at point of sale.

Ciaran Rouse

Owner
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Can not reccomend these guys enough, they are brilliant. Great communication, quick responses. And great cars. Thankyou
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

12/08/2019
Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure supplying the Stealth grey Focus ST and arranging delivery for you. A fantastic customer from start to finish.

Andy Hughes

Owner
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Quick efficient friendly and good quality car! Would recommend! Not something I do lightly!
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/08/2019
Thank you Andy we hope you continue to enjoy the S-Max for many miles to come.

tony mccarron

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Lovely motors and a good guy sales man

Dougy

Owner
Customer Review
27/06/2019
No deal was reached but friendly and helpful, would recommend.
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

27/06/2019
Thanks for the review Dougy. Shame we were just a little far away on the part exchange price and the price of our car to do a deal. If you can sell your car privately I will be happy to throw in a free delivery on our car if that gets us any closer towards doing a deal.
All the best,
Rory

Preyesh Purohit

Owner
Customer Review
11/06/2019
I have been looking for the right car for a while now, from the first point of contact with Rory and his team I have had a very smooth transition with no issues at all. The car was delivered today and absolutely impressed. The communication from start to finish has been by far the best and the ongoing service Rory is providing me with is by far the best compared to the service I received from main dealer. I will most definitely be using RS car Sales from now on. Thank you and your team.
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/08/2019
Legend of a customer we look forward to seeing you back for more cars in the future and will continue to assist wherever possible.

jnnnd1

Owner
Customer Review
11/06/2019
Very professional service from day 1 and also after sales. Helpful and kind staff will do their best for customer. They also respond on every question after sales and that's great for peace of mind.
Customer Review

RS Car Sales

11/07/2019
We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.